Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mona Cole source icon for review

Published Apr 25 2020

Adam and Anthony have a great service. They were able to remove stains and clean my carpet to a level not seen before. Very professional, friendly and efficient. Thank you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Melanie Vitale source icon for review

Published Apr 11 2020

I received an email from them offering their services. I replied to the email and immediately got a response and was scheduled promptly. They sent me a notice the day before letting me know they would be here today. They text me 20 minutes before our appointment and asked if it was OK to come a few minutes early which I appreciated. Your professionalism and their service was fantastic. I highly recommend them.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Patricia Braun source icon for review

Published Mar 28 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
4.0

Frank Galios source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2020

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Tracy Brown source icon for review

Published Mar 16 2020

They are awesome! Got my tile and carpet sparkling!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Cara Crimmins source icon for review

Published Mar 09 2020

I was so impressed with the Pono Chem Dry guys and the finished product of the cleanest and most soft carpets I have ever had! I highly recommend them!! Seeing we just moved into a new home we wanted to do a pet and allergy treatment to help my kids and I with allergies. They spent time answering all my questions with patience and made sure all the products were Eco Friendly, which was very important to me. They explained how the products and process works, putting me right at ease. They were respectful of my home and my time offering such a high level of customer service and professionalism. Oh... and by the way... last night was our first night without a major sneeze attack from our daughter! Thank You Pono Chem Dry! Signed~The Crimmins Crew

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Rhonda Comet source icon for review

Published Mar 07 2020

I have never had a cleaner carpet. Service was amazing! Responsiveness was out of this world, especially for the island. Had a chair done and one stubborn stain. All clean again! These guys were so flexible, I can not recommend them enough! Mahalo Pono ChemDry!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Debbie Wong source icon for review

Published Mar 02 2020

Adam with Pono ChemDry was awesome! I had a challenging carpet issue after a tenant moved out and he took great care in solving the problem and getting the carpet clean and fresh! Adam took extra time to listen and hear my specific needs. Thank you Adam!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Susan Lulow source icon for review

Published Feb 17 2020

Adam and his partner were on time, extra nice and attentive, did a fantastic job for a reasonable price!!! I could not recommend him more highly!! Dr Susan Lulow

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE